a girl in anger (texte de chanson)

Publié le par kif

Pour diversifier le contenu de mon blog je publie pour ceux que ça intéresse une des deux chansons en anglais que j'avais écrites il y'a un an histoire de mettre au défi mon niveau en anglais. Cette chanson n'est pas à prendre au sérieux mais comme elle fait partie de mes créations j'ai quand même envie de la faire figurer dans mon blog.

Pour la petite histoire je me suis tout de même un tout petit peu inspiré pour le refrain d'une vieille chanson de Lio qui , allez savoir, avait marqué mon subconscient quand j'étais enfant (^ ^) .

En hommage au tube de Lio j'ai écrit cette chanson au féminin car j'aurais bien aimé qu'elle soit interprétée par une femme (j'avais pensé à une époque à Andrea Corr)

Maintenant si il y'en a qui ont trop de mal avec l'anglais qu'ils me le fassent savoir et je publierai la traduction .

-Le titre de la chanson: a girl in anger (fille en colère)

-le thème: une fille trompée par son mec lui annonce leur rupture de façon musclée

-theme of the song : a girl hears that her guy has deceived her ; I know someone who's going to have  a bad time!

 

SONG:

come on my dear I have to speak to you

you have taken me for a fool for too long man

stop the lies , tell the truth

I know you sleep with another woman

don't deny

she told it to me

I'm going to say goodbye to you guy

because you have disappointed me

once upon a time we were together

but I can't forgive you

so our story is over

chorus:

I don't love you any more

you should have thought of it before

my dear you're a bastard (yeah)

with a capital B (yeah)

(I' m leaving) you shouldn't have irritated me

I thought that you would never make me suffer

that you weren't like the others

but in reality you're a monster

who made me cry to my sisters

they told me to leave you

and that's what I decided to do

you're lucky I'm so good

others in my place would have killed you

chorus

you can take back all your presents

they will not be enough to make up for your innocence

you have in front of you a girl in anger

who would have striked you if she were stronger

I leaving you then perhaps you will miss me

then I'm nice I leave you the tv

loneliness will make you dearly pay for it

and you will think of me when you're alone in your sheets

or  but that my dear I don't give a shit

 

once upon a time we were together

but I could never forgive you

so our story is over

 

chorus

I don't love you any more

you should have thought of it before

my dear you're a bastard (yeah)

with a capital B (yeah)

you shouldn't have irritated me

(x2)

(yeah, yeah, yeah...)

Publié dans autre

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article